Naked vs Naked

The other afternoon my husband wooed me into having sex. Having been married for four years, and together for seven his version of seduction involves him stroking his penis and saying, I have something for you.

With this prompting I’m supposed to strip down and suck his cock. At least in my husband’s fantasy. If my lame excuses of headache, just showered, have my period, all dressed up, running late, not in the mood — all of which I’ve memorized and can recite in one breath — then we do it. Another seducing technique involves the location of the kids, this time they were playing nicely or watching television.

So with nominal objection from me, he pulled out my silver knee high boots with a three inch heel to wear. Ten minutes later the kids run into the bedroom laughing. My husband, for a reason still unknown to me, decides it is okay for the children to see me naked with metallic boots, but not him and runs to the bathroom. The kids, ages three and just shy of two do not ask questions of my appearance, just wonder where dad is. He shouts from the bathroom for them to listen to me, still shielding his nudity.

Not sure where the story goes, we finished up after I set the kids up in front of the tv, just a funny anecdote of a married mom of two trying to stay relevant.

One Response to Naked vs Naked

  1. Jason says:

    Hello,

    Great blog you have here. I have a blog myself which shows free events New Yorkers can go to each day. We’re trying to help New Yorkers in any way we can save money. I was wondering if you wanted to exchange links so that we can help spread some traffic around between each other. If interested, feel free to place my link on your site and leave a comment on mine saying when you have so I can do the same.

    Keep up the good work.

    Jason
    Flierguy.com

Leave a Reply

