Another Horny Dream

I obviously have sex on my mind if it continues to emerge in my subconscious. I can’t remember the too many details of last night’s after hours romp but it definitely involved a critique of my blow job skills.

I don’t love blow jobs. While there have been several inspired moments when I enjoyed thrusting my husband’s organ into the back of my throat, tickling my gag reflex, it’s not a exactly a pleasurable experience. Turning on my husband and exciting him in a way that I know he cannot do better himself (see hand job) So I suck. And Suck. And repress the urge to purge my dinner. I let drop of semen coat my tonsils, cover my teeth, swirl my tongue, bob my head and count down the time. I’ll pull pubic hair, fondle the balls, tickle the taint, and contort my body.

I’m a good wife. And an adventurous one.

So it surprised me to receive blow job advice in my sleep. My husband wanted me to stand up and suck while he laid on the bed. A reversal of our positions when he orally pleasures me. He commented that he did this at times and therefore I should reciprocate the position.

I’ll admit, oral stimulation can be…well, orgasmic. The thought of me pleasuring a woman that way however is about as appealing as giving a blow job. But my husband seems to enjoy it so I wonder how much of our sexual acts are for our pleasure and how much of the time are we suppressing our gag reflex for the other’s enjoyment?
[insert Sex and the City theme music]

Leave a Reply

