Product Placement

I love swag, or free items. Who doesn’t? So, in an effort to get some goodies, I intend to review products here. Companies can get free publicity and I will hopefully score some new goodies. With child #2 on the way, I’m open to lots of new products for moms, especially ones on the go.

Not quite sure how to proceed, besides telling my new blog group, http://www.svmoms.com that entrepreneurs can pass along some goodies my way. If you have a product that you want reviewed or endorsed, let me know.

I will disclose any affiliations.

I will however note that because of my endorsement of the BOB Revolution jogging stroller, at least six moms, three of whom own the Bugaboo, bought the BOB as an extra stroller. On my husband’s urging, I wrote to BOB and asked if they could at least cut me a deal when we considered buying the double BOB. Even outside the blog, I am what Malcolm Gladwell would call an influencer.

BOB never wrote back. 😦

Leave a Reply

