No Milf For you

The first pregnancy I wanted to advertise my situation with a MILF in training shirt that apparently Britney Spears had recently donned. I decided against it because I could imagine my father and my brother forcing me to explain what a MILF is. But why would one wear a shirt advertising she is a Milf if she did not want people to look at her or consider her even for a moment in that sexual way?

Because it is family! A girl may pose for Playboy but that does not mean she wants her Dad or her brother looking at her.

I have always felt that my dad and more so my brother have struggled with sexual boundaries. As I’ve grown older and more confident and married, I’ve become more comfortable asserting myself or removing myself from the situation. I still do not think those two have caught on yet. My sister’s therapist tells her she is too sensitive and mine tells me that my dad and brother are inappropriate.

I am loath to admit this, but I had a very very very uncomfortable dream about my dad. I once confided in my sister about this and she admitted to having more than one equally uncomfortable dream about my brother which makes me think that my therapist is right on this one.

Leave a Reply

