Sexy Feet

People have commented that I have nice feet. Really? You can see the bones and the veins. My toes are nothing special, if anything a little chunky at the end. I was always jealous that my sister could stretch her toes apart and crack them, although I really just wanted to make that noise to annoy her they way she could vex me. I never thought feet could be sexy, but they can definitely be unsexy. I’ve seen growths on the side of the foot where the big toe meets the foot. Are they bunions? They are unsexy. I’m not sure if they are the result of girls wearing too high heels too often, but it makes me grateful to be a late blooming fashionista. I’ve seen calluses on top of the toe knuckles. Not sexy. I would say my feet are average looking, but I guess that is better than most.

When I was 22 and living in Venice, I received a call from a student at UCLA doing research. He proceeded to ask me about feet, foot fetishes, and so on. A recent graduate with some free time, I happily and honestly obliged. It took my friend to point out that this was a prank. I called the number the guy gave me as his own and it belonged to someone else.

My husband adores my feet. He has me wear high heels to bed and has bought me lots of uncomfortable shoes I would never pick out for myself. I love a great foot rub and any attention to my feet feels good, as long as I don’t have to reciprocate.

2 Responses to Sexy Feet

  1. idiot says:

    where the fuck is picture of your leg ,

  2. 1hpb says:

    i’m not so technologically savvy. and i’d rather spend my time masturbating than figuring out how to upload a photo.

Leave a Reply

