Embarrassing Vibrator Story

When I moved apartments, I packed my vibrator in a suitcase that the movers loaded into a van. On this particularly stressful moving day one of the movers tells me that my bag is buzzing.

I went to the truck and immediately identified what was causing the stir in the bag. It was too buried and I was too stressed to do anything other than let the batteries expire.

4 Responses to Embarrassing Vibrator Story

  1. Sexy Adult says:

    At least you are not caught using it because that would be too embarrassing.

  2. There was no embarrassment happened because they didn’t see exactly the vibrating thing. Maybe they think that it was just your cell phone. But if they see what’s inside that’s total embarrassment for you..Lolz.. In addition, there’s nothing wrong about having a vibrator, that’s natural..

  3. hehe says:

    hehe i love this one

Leave a Reply

