Pregnant Milf

I say with humility that I carried my daughter well. From behind you could not tell that I was pregnant. From the front, it looked like I was having twins. Strangers were convinced from an old wives tale that i was definitively having a boy. I had a girl.

I hope with this pregnancy, I carry as well, glow as much and get hit on more. I flirted with a guy at the grocery store yesterday partly because I wanted to know if I could still pull it off. Yes, although he has to work on his game a little better.

I look in the mirror now and see extra skin on my stomach and a small pooch where there was once a huge pooch and then no pooch whatsoever. It will only get bigger. I don’t like how I look in a bathing suit because I am in that middle stage where I do not look pregnant but I do not look fit.

In the end of the day I guess it does not make a difference. I’m turning 30 in four days, knocked up with my second child, desperate to get rid of my dog, married to a great guy who s desperate to keep the dog.

2 Responses to Pregnant Milf

  1. Girly says:

    Congratulations on your pregnancy… are you even a little excited yet?

  2. 1hpb says:

    I’m working on it. Slowly. But I have over half a year to come around.

Leave a Reply

