New Moves in the Bedroom

Whenever my husband surprise seduces me, I am a little startled, mostly because I am not expecting it. Now that I am pregnant, my sex drive has gone into low gear, aka idling. While I expect it to surge through the roof in a few months, I am struggle to believe that now.

Sometimes Hubby breaks out a new move or does an old move more fervently. There’s a tiny insecure voice that wonders if this newfound passion is coming from a guilty place.

i have the utmost confidence in my husband and his fidelity. I just do. But it wavers ever so slightly when he behaves ever so slightly out of character which is often a turn -on, if I can just silence that itty bitty doubter.

Leave a Reply

