Embarrassing Vibrator Story #3

By the time I wrapped up my post-collegiate back-packing tour in Southeast Asia, I was horny. I had hooked up with two guys who share the same name as my husband, one in Thailand, the other a week later in Bali.

The day before I was set to return, I was camped out in a small youth hostel in Hong Kong. I was tired of traveling and sleeping on uncomfortable beds and found myself in an expensive city where I could not stand out any more. Unlike the other countries I had visited on this tour, I was not staying nor stumbling upon any contemporary travelers.

Roaming the streets, I meandered into some sort of outdoor market with vendors hacking all sorts of knick knacks and crap. Then I saw a little mini battery operated vibrator that could satisfy me for the night and fit into my small back-pack. I was bored and had nowhere to rush off to so I asked the vendor who spoke practically no English what the little gadget was for.

He tried to explain that it was a head massager and I got him to demonstrate on scalp. I don’t know if he thought I was some dumb tourist or if he really intended for buyers to use it as a head massager or what. But I kept a straight face, until I satisfied myself that night.

One Response to Embarrassing Vibrator Story #3

  1. hehe says:

    hehe wow you and your husband have a strange relationship for it to be okay and hook up with strange men in foreign countries. ;). I also loved the story! Those salesmen can be very deceiving.

Leave a Reply

