Embarrassing Vibrator Story #2

Home from college one summer, i was not about to abandon a rather satisfying habit. I was also reluctant to adopt a new habit of keeping clean and organized. So put the two together, and you can imagine my vibrator lying plugged in on the floor next to my bed.

My mother’s friend comes over and she asks me to give him a tour of the house, which I do. It’s not until he walks into my room and comments about the appliance do I remember that maybe I should be just a little tidier at home.

To this day, he still teases me about that.

One Response to Embarrassing Vibrator Story #2

  1. Girly says:

    That’s hilarious! I would have been mortified! 😆

Leave a Reply

