Swak

Following in the tradition of Tupperware and Mary Kay house parties/ sales events, SWAK enlists people to sell sex toys to friends. My friend who I just visited was one such salesperson.

She is about to move and brought out a huge plastic bin filled with dildos, vibrators, creams, lotions, candles, whips, cuffs, games and more. At first, I thought it was her personal collection. The thought of sharing her vibrator was not exactly a turn on for me (but i am sure for some of you it would be)

I left with a whip/ feather combo, a pair of restraints and playing cards that I already slipped into every one of my husband’s suit pockets. Let’s see if he notices.

I will write about my first vibrator on another post, and how I helped one friend overcome her issues and learn to masturbate.

Leave a Reply

