Keeping it short

No double entendre here. I have an opportunity to run out and get a manicure and pedicure, so I am going. But of course I wanted to write for any loyal readers out there (do you exist?? Please say yes, or write a comment).

My husband still does not know about the blog. Probably would not be happy I am broadcasting some frustrations to the internet. Maybe if I was more satisfied, I would not…hmm.

At least my new clothes I bought this past week make me feel sexy. The pilates today reminds me that my body is smokin’ and since coming home (visited with the family last week), we did manage to do it once (with his mother upstairs!). Seems Hubby gets turned on knowing other people are nearby. I just don’t want to move in with my in-laws to keep me satisfied.

Leave a Reply

